Shawneetown Location
274 W. Marshall Ave.
Shawneetown, Illinois 62984
Tel: 618-269-3162

Omaha Location
372 Harvig Ave.
Omaha , Illinois 62871
Tel: 618-272-3281

Equality Location
416 W. Elm St.
Equality, Illinois 62934
Tel: 618-276-4232

Ridgway Location
602 E. Edward St.
Ridgway, Illinois 62979
Tel: 618-272-3281

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Hilda Lucille (Moye) Sanders Sat September 22, 2018
Wanda L. (Bruce) Deal Thu September 20, 2018
Jack E. Howard Sat September 15, 2018
Catherine Marie (Swinford) Haney Sun September 09, 2018
Joyce Ann (Talbott) Graves Wed September 05, 2018
Dorothy F. (Smock) Frields Tue August 28, 2018
Amos Earl Stanley Thu August 23, 2018
Franklin Leroy "Frank" Hall Mon August 20, 2018
Leonard Delano Pritchard Fri August 17, 2018
Ruby Pearl (Sharp) Tipton Wed August 15, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Vickery Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |