Shawneetown Location
274 W Marshall Ave
Shawneetown, Illinois 62984
Tel: 618-269-3162

Omaha Location
372 Harvig Ave.
Omaha , Illinois 62871
Tel: 618-272-3281

Equality Location
416 W. Elm St.
Equality, Illinois 62934
Tel: 618-276-4232

Ridgway Location
602 E. Edward St.
Ridgway, Illinois 62979
Tel: 618-272-3281

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Claude Wilson "Coolman" Feazel Wed May 20, 2020
Bradley Keith Jenkins Mon May 18, 2020
Paul Steven McDermott Sun May 17, 2020
Jean (Kaufman) Sowell Thu May 07, 2020
Thomas Ray Milligan Mon May 04, 2020
Ruth Ann (Loveless) Harris Sun May 03, 2020
Gail Annette (Robinson) Hall Mon April 20, 2020
Bonita Faith Holland Wed April 15, 2020
Rodger Dean Swaggirt Sun April 12, 2020
Clyde Dale Henderson Thu April 09, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Vickery Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |