Shawneetown Location
274 W. Marshall Ave.
Shawneetown, Illinois 62984
Tel: 618-269-3162

Omaha Location
372 Harvig Ave.
Omaha , Illinois 62871
Tel: 618-272-3281

Equality Location
416 W. Elm St.
Equality, Illinois 62934
Tel: 618-276-4232

Ridgway Location
602 E. Edward St.
Ridgway, Illinois 62979
Tel: 618-272-3281

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jean Marie Wargel Sat August 12, 2017
Donna Sue (Frohock) Gwaltney Thu August 10, 2017
Tressa Nadine (Acord) Mills Mon August 07, 2017
Elva O. (Cowsert) Wilson Thu August 03, 2017
Noble Howard Moye Sun July 30, 2017
Nevella Jane (Boster) Jones Thu July 27, 2017
Glenda Faye (Willingham) Boggs Mon July 24, 2017
Martin John Abell Tue July 18, 2017
Edward W. Febuary Mon July 17, 2017
Mona Lisa (Williams) Bayer Wed July 12, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Vickery Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |