Shawneetown Location
274 W. Marshall Ave.
Shawneetown, Illinois 62984
Tel: 618-269-3162

Omaha Location
372 Harvig Ave.
Omaha , Illinois 62871
Tel: 618-272-3281

Equality Location
416 W. Elm St.
Equality, Illinois 62934
Tel: 618-276-4232

Ridgway Location
602 E. Edward St.
Ridgway, Illinois 62979
Tel: 618-272-3281

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Burnette Rodgers Sun February 19, 2017
Ande H. Watkins Sun February 12, 2017
Charles Thomas Pinkston Thu February 09, 2017
Norma Lee (Barnett) Fly Wed February 01, 2017
Eula Maxine (Kanady) Hise Tue January 31, 2017
Eulene (Rash) Heath Mon January 30, 2017
Virgina Eswine Fri January 27, 2017
Marjorie (Winterberger) Barnett Thu January 26, 2017
Shirley Earlene (Osborne) Followell Tue January 24, 2017
Brandon Michael Head Sat January 14, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Vickery Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |