Shawneetown Location
274 W. Marshall Ave.
Shawneetown, Illinois 62984
Tel: 618-269-3162

Omaha Location
372 Harvig Ave.
Omaha , Illinois 62871
Tel: 618-272-3281

Equality Location
416 W. Elm St.
Equality, Illinois 62934
Tel: 618-276-4232

Ridgway Location
602 E. Edward St.
Ridgway, Illinois 62979
Tel: 618-272-3281

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Angela Kay (Fixsal) Chmielewski Sun December 04, 2016
Marilyn Jean (Travers) Pindell Wed November 30, 2016
Mildred "Mickey" (Silva) Rister Tue November 29, 2016
Richard Joseph Grace Mon October 24, 2016
Michael Joseph Burtis Fri October 21, 2016
Leafa Nora (Burke) Williams Thu October 20, 2016
Robert F. Steinbrook Wed October 12, 2016
Sarah Frances (Boulds) Fromm Sun September 18, 2016
Jimmy A. Taylor Mon September 05, 2016
Charles Wesley "Cowboy" Colboth Sat September 03, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Vickery Funeral Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |